Friday – Monday, Oct. 6 – 9 — Meeting of the Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre, Carmel, California

Tuesday, Oct. 10 — Celebration of the holy Mass, Carmel of Maria Regina, Eugene, 11 a.m.; Mass for vocations with Andrew and Miriam Dinners, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Albany, 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12 — Meeting of the board for Catholic Charities, Clark Family Center, Portland, 4 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 13 — Clergy edition gathering for the Catechetical Conference, St. Cyril Church, Wilsonville, 10 a.m.; Celebration of the holy Mass, Fatima centennial celebration, The Grotto, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 14 — Celebration of the holy Mass and dinner with retired priests and seminarians, St. Cecilia Church, Beaverton, 5 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 15 — Fall seminarian dinner gathering, Mount Angel, 4:30 p.m.

Monday – Tuesday, Oct. 16 – 17 — NABRS meeting, Renton, Washington

Tuesday, Oct. 17 — CYO annual Champions of Faith Benefit dinner, Oregon Convention Center, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 19 — Catholic high school presidents and principals meeting, Pastoral Center, Portland, 10 a.m.; Executive presbyteral council Meeting, Pastoral Center, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 21 — Deacon Ordination, Sacred Heart Church, Medford, 11 a.m.